Thank you Jill !!


“I had Direct Inspections out this week to inspect a home I was interested in. What a great group of people. Michael brought a team with him…..a/c guy Tony who was very informative, roofer Sean who was terrific, pest control Tom and Rick who crawled into places I would never go
Michael was the best. He was there early, walked the whole place with me after, answered my million questions and then followed up with me in the evening in case I had thought of more questions.
The report was super including names and #s for recommended repairs.
Use Direct Inspections!!!! So worth the $$!!!!” – Jill Antonovich Moreno
https://www.facebook.com/directinspections/reviews/

Leave a Reply

